Bringing Research and Business Together for Colorado

2018 CO-LABS Board of Directors

Brian Payer, Chair
Sphera Solutions

Dr. Alan Rudolph, Vice Chair
Colorado State University

Linda Rowan, Secretary

Kristina Kesselring, Treasurer
Kesselring & Associates, CPA

Antonio (Tony) Busalacchi
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research

Craig Eicher
Xcel Energy

Katy Human, PhD
Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences (CIRES)

Jennifer Pinsonneault
City of Boulder

Makenzie Lystrup
Ball Aerospace

Bruce Dahl
Fennemore Craig, P.C.

Adam Bratis
National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Terri Fiez
University of Colorado - Boulder

Richard Leonard
Battelle, Inc./National Ecological Observatory Network

Clif Harald
Boulder Economic Council 

Shelly Curtiss
Colorado Cleantech Industries Association

Will Vaughan, PhD
Colorado School of Mines

Dr. Susanna Visser
Centers for Disease Control, Division of Vector Borne Diseases



Dan Powers, Executive Director